Please note – standard changeover days are Saturday to Saturday however in off peak periods we may be prepared to take bookings for alternative dates subject to availability. Please enquire for further details.

Long term rentals may also be available within off peak periods, please contact us direct for further details.

To Book, simply scroll down this page and select your week and click on the Book Now Button button

 bookingview

N.B. IF you are booking more than one week, please make sure you add the Arrival and Departure date in the fields and then press the Recalculate button on the far right

LE PRESBYTERE (Sleeps 6)
Arrival
Departure
DeparturePriceAvailableBookEnquire
Sat 03 Oct 2020
Sat 10 Oct 2020
Sat 10 Oct 2020£1,310.00Yes  
Sat 10 Oct 2020
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Sat 17 Oct 2020£1,310.00Yes  
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Sat 24 Oct 2020£1,310.00Yes  
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Sat 31 Oct 2020£1,310.00Yes  
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Sat 07 Nov 2020
Sat 07 Nov 2020£1,310.00Yes  
Sat 07 Nov 2020
Sat 14 Nov 2020
Sat 14 Nov 2020£1,310.00Yes  
Sat 14 Nov 2020
Sat 21 Nov 2020
Sat 21 Nov 2020£1,310.00Yes  
Sat 21 Nov 2020
Sat 28 Nov 2020
Sat 28 Nov 2020£1,310.00Yes  
Sat 28 Nov 2020
Sat 05 Dec 2020
Sat 05 Dec 2020£1,310.00Yes  
Sat 05 Dec 2020
Sat 12 Dec 2020
Sat 12 Dec 2020£1,310.00Yes  
Sat 12 Dec 2020
Sat 19 Dec 2020
Sat 19 Dec 2020£1,310.00Yes  
Sat 19 Dec 2020
Sat 26 Dec 2020
Sat 26 Dec 2020£1,310.00Yes  
Sat 26 Dec 2020
Sat 02 Jan 2021
Sat 02 Jan 2021£1,310.00Yes