Both properties can be booked for the same week, for those larger family or friend holidays !

Please note – standard changeover days are Saturday to Saturday however in off peak periods we may be prepared to take bookings for alternative dates subject to availability. Please enquire for further details.

Long term rentals may also be available within off peak periods, please contact us direct for further details.

To Book, simply scroll down this page and select your week and click on the Book Now Button booknowsmall

booknow

N.B. IF you are booking more than one week, please make sure you add the Arrival and Departure date in the fields and then press the Recalculate button on the far right

LA CRESSONIERRE (Sleeps 8)
Arrival Departure Price Available Book Enquire
Sat 25 Nov 17 Sat 02 Dec 17 No
Sat 02 Dec 17 Sat 09 Dec 17 No
Sat 09 Dec 17 Sat 16 Dec 17 No
Sat 16 Dec 17 Sat 23 Dec 17 No
Sat 23 Dec 17 Sat 30 Dec 17 No
Sat 30 Dec 17 Sat 06 Jan 18 No
Sat 06 Jan 18 Sat 13 Jan 18 No
Sat 13 Jan 18 Sat 20 Jan 18 No
Sat 20 Jan 18 Sat 27 Jan 18 No
Sat 27 Jan 18 Sat 03 Feb 18 No
Sat 03 Feb 18 Sat 10 Feb 18 No
Sat 10 Feb 18 Sat 17 Feb 18 No
Sat 17 Feb 18 Sat 24 Feb 18 No
Sat 24 Feb 18 Sat 03 Mar 18 No
Sat 03 Mar 18 Sat 10 Mar 18 No
Sat 10 Mar 18 Sat 17 Mar 18 No
Sat 17 Mar 18 Sat 24 Mar 18 No
Sat 24 Mar 18 Sat 31 Mar 18 No
Sat 31 Mar 18 Sat 07 Apr 18 No
Sat 07 Apr 18 Sat 14 Apr 18 No
Sat 14 Apr 18 Sat 21 Apr 18 No
Sat 21 Apr 18 Sat 28 Apr 18 No
Sat 28 Apr 18 Sat 05 May 18 £1,735.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 05 May 18 Sat 12 May 18 £1,735.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 12 May 18 Sat 19 May 18 £1,735.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 19 May 18 Sat 26 May 18 £1,735.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 26 May 18 Sat 02 Jun 18 No
Sat 02 Jun 18 Sat 09 Jun 18 No
Sat 09 Jun 18 Sat 16 Jun 18 No
Sat 16 Jun 18 Sat 23 Jun 18 No
Sat 23 Jun 18 Sat 30 Jun 18 No
Sat 30 Jun 18 Sat 07 Jul 18 £2,650.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 07 Jul 18 Sat 14 Jul 18 £2,650.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 14 Jul 18 Sat 21 Jul 18 £3,150.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 21 Jul 18 Sat 28 Jul 18 £3,150.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 28 Jul 18 Sat 04 Aug 18 No
Sat 04 Aug 18 Sat 11 Aug 18 No
Sat 11 Aug 18 Sat 18 Aug 18 £3,150.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 18 Aug 18 Sat 25 Aug 18 No
Sat 25 Aug 18 Sat 01 Sep 18 £3,150.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 01 Sep 18 Sat 08 Sep 18 No
Sat 08 Sep 18 Sat 15 Sep 18 No
Sat 15 Sep 18 Sat 22 Sep 18 No
Sat 22 Sep 18 Sat 29 Sep 18 £1,330.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 29 Sep 18 Sat 06 Oct 18 £1,330.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 06 Oct 18 Sat 13 Oct 18 £1,330.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 13 Oct 18 Sat 20 Oct 18 £1,330.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 20 Oct 18 Sat 27 Oct 18 £1,735.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 27 Oct 18 Sat 03 Nov 18 £1,735.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 03 Nov 18 Sat 10 Nov 18 £1,330.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 10 Nov 18 Sat 17 Nov 18 £1,330.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 17 Nov 18 Sat 24 Nov 18 £1,330.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 24 Nov 18 Sat 01 Dec 18 £1,330.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 01 Dec 18 Sat 08 Dec 18 £1,330.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 08 Dec 18 Sat 15 Dec 18 £1,330.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 15 Dec 18 Sat 22 Dec 18 £1,330.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 22 Dec 18 Sat 29 Dec 18 £1,735.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 29 Dec 18 Sat 05 Jan 19 £1,735.00 Yes
 
 
LE PRESBYTERE (Sleeps 6)
Arrival Departure Price Available Book Enquire
Sat 25 Nov 17 Sat 02 Dec 17 £900.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 02 Dec 17 Sat 09 Dec 17 £900.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 09 Dec 17 Sat 16 Dec 17 £900.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 16 Dec 17 Sat 23 Dec 17 £900.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 23 Dec 17 Sat 30 Dec 17 £1,250.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 30 Dec 17 Sat 06 Jan 18 £1,250.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 06 Jan 18 Sat 13 Jan 18 £950.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 13 Jan 18 Sat 20 Jan 18 £950.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 20 Jan 18 Sat 27 Jan 18 £950.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 27 Jan 18 Sat 03 Feb 18 £950.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 03 Feb 18 Sat 10 Feb 18 £950.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 10 Feb 18 Sat 17 Feb 18 £950.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 17 Feb 18 Sat 24 Feb 18 £950.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 24 Feb 18 Sat 03 Mar 18 £950.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 03 Mar 18 Sat 10 Mar 18 £950.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 10 Mar 18 Sat 17 Mar 18 £950.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 17 Mar 18 Sat 24 Mar 18 £950.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 24 Mar 18 Sat 31 Mar 18 £950.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 31 Mar 18 Sat 07 Apr 18 £950.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 07 Apr 18 Sat 14 Apr 18 £1,310.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 14 Apr 18 Sat 21 Apr 18 £1,310.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 21 Apr 18 Sat 28 Apr 18 £1,310.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 28 Apr 18 Sat 05 May 18 £1,310.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 05 May 18 Sat 12 May 18 £1,310.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 12 May 18 Sat 19 May 18 £1,310.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 19 May 18 Sat 26 May 18 £1,310.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 26 May 18 Sat 02 Jun 18 £1,500.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 02 Jun 18 Sat 09 Jun 18 £1,500.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 09 Jun 18 Sat 16 Jun 18 £1,500.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 16 Jun 18 Sat 23 Jun 18 No
Sat 23 Jun 18 Sat 30 Jun 18 No
Sat 30 Jun 18 Sat 07 Jul 18 £1,900.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 07 Jul 18 Sat 14 Jul 18 £1,900.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 14 Jul 18 Sat 21 Jul 18 £2,410.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 21 Jul 18 Sat 28 Jul 18 £2,410.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 28 Jul 18 Sat 04 Aug 18 £2,410.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 04 Aug 18 Sat 11 Aug 18 £2,410.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 11 Aug 18 Sat 18 Aug 18 £2,410.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 18 Aug 18 Sat 25 Aug 18 No
Sat 25 Aug 18 Sat 01 Sep 18 No
Sat 01 Sep 18 Sat 08 Sep 18 No
Sat 08 Sep 18 Sat 15 Sep 18 No
Sat 15 Sep 18 Sat 22 Sep 18 £1,310.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 22 Sep 18 Sat 29 Sep 18 £950.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 29 Sep 18 Sat 06 Oct 18 £950.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 06 Oct 18 Sat 13 Oct 18 £950.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 13 Oct 18 Sat 20 Oct 18 £950.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 20 Oct 18 Sat 27 Oct 18 £1,310.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 27 Oct 18 Sat 03 Nov 18 £1,310.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 03 Nov 18 Sat 10 Nov 18 £950.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 10 Nov 18 Sat 17 Nov 18 £950.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 17 Nov 18 Sat 24 Nov 18 £950.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 24 Nov 18 Sat 01 Dec 18 £950.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 01 Dec 18 Sat 08 Dec 18 £950.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 08 Dec 18 Sat 15 Dec 18 £950.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 15 Dec 18 Sat 22 Dec 18 £950.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 22 Dec 18 Sat 29 Dec 18 £1,310.00 Yes
 
 
Sat 29 Dec 18 Sat 05 Jan 19 £1,310.00 Yes